Party time!

Here’DSC_1167s the 3rd and last part of last week’s Superdrug haul, and probably my favourite of the bunch: White Gold by Accessorize (£3.45). It’s a silver shimmer with tiny gold flakes, and wow, does it ever sparkle! Surprisingly, it only needed 2 coats, though in this picture there are 3, because in my haste to get it on, I made a few mistakes (happens more often than I’d like to admit). The image really doesn’t do it justice, it shines so beautifully, and is definitely the perfect shade for a night in a Gin bar celebrating my BFF’s birthday, which is what I’m doing tonight!

Coming soon: my first polishes from Born Pretty. Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

