Ride ’em, cowboy!

cowgirlupI’m on such a China Glaze trip at the moment. I can’t seem to look at a single shade without falling in love! This is my second grab from the Rodeo Divas collection, Cowgirl Up (roughly £4.60/eBay seller: salonsupplystore). I’ve said before, I’m not generally a pink person, but this is such a glorious colour, magenta with a teeny hint of blue, that I could wear it every day… well, maybe if I didn’t have so many other things to wear, anyway.

My first batch of Born Pretty holos arrived today, bizarrely the 2nd order, so I’m still waiting for the one I ordered on the 3rd of June. Oh well. I also got a massive batch of disturbingly bright, extra fine glitters, so I’ll be playing with them in the upcoming weeks too. Exciting!

Leave a Reply

