Short and sweet

DSCF0054Well, my first play with the new camera isn’t all that spectacular, but I haven’t had time to set up the lightbox yet, so it’ll have to do. This is Barielle Sterling Silver (£9.99 for 5/TKMaxx), a simple metallic silver polish, which took 2 coats for full coverage and held up well for a good few days. It’s nothing remarkable, but I like it.

I’ll be off the radar for a few days as it’s the last week of the summer holidays, therefore time to celebrate my son’s 14th birthday! We’ll be going to the zoo, so if I have the time and patience, I might have to do a leopard print mani for the occasion.

Leave a Reply

