Pennies from Heaven

Oh TKMaxx, how do I love thee? Let me count the ways. Not only did I get the amazing Color Club set, but I’ve also snagged 2 boxes of 5 Barielle polishes, one for £9.99, and the other for just £7! If you’re not regularly plundering your local Poundland and TKMaxx, you are definitely missing a trick.

Here’s one of my favourites of the £7 set, Barielle Sky’s The Limit. It’s a warm cobalt blue shimmer, two coats for opacity, non-staining, hard-wearing and smooth formula – basically, a winner all round.

Flash.

Flash.

Natural light.

Natural light.

I’m really starting to like Barielle as a brand. They have a lot of amazing shades, all 3free, and the discount prices are pretty unbeatable. I’ve got loads more of these to share, watch this space!

Leave a Reply

