Regally Yours

I’m still working on my backlog of swatches, but I’m going to space them out a little bit more, as sadly, I had to cut my nails right down almost to the point of bleeding, because of a few rather dramatic breakages. I’m actually wearing all falsies at the moment, which I may review later, as they’re a press-on kit that I’ve never tried before.

But for now, here’s Nails Inc Regent’s Palace (£12.99 for 4/TKMaxx), a stunning royal purple shimmer which unfortunately doesn’t photograph well. It’s a great quality formula, needing only 2 coats, and didn’t chip or wear for several days.

Flash.

Flash.

Natural light.

Natural light.

I think it’s a winner, even though it’s hard to see just how rich the colour is in these pictures, and I think I’d like to try stamping with it at some point.

Leave a Reply

